Contact

newport-sales

Newport

Tel: 01633 267788
76 Bridge Street, Newport, NP20 4AQ
newport@robertsco.co.uk

magor-estate-agent

Magor

Tel: 01633 882222
Fax: 01633 882333
The Square, Magor, NP26 3HY
magor@robertsco.co.uk

cwmbran-estate-agent

Cwmbran

Tel: 01633 873322
9 Gwent Square, Cwmbran, NP44 1PL
cwmbran@robertsco.co.uk

Risca

Risca

Tel: 01633 615858
61 Tredegar Street, Risca, NP11 6BW
risca@robertsco.co.uk

pontypool

Pontypool

Tel: 01495 762857
28 George Street, Pontypool, NP4 6BY
pontypool@robertsco.co.uk

caerphilly

Caerphilly

Tel: 029 20 861 835
52 Cardiff Road, Caerphilly, CF83 1JQ
caerphilly@robertsco.co.uk

caerleon

Caerleon

Tel: 01633 430034
Caerleon, Newport, NP18 1NH
caerleon@robertsco.co.uk

abergavenny

Abergavenny

Tel: 01873 856388
11 Cross Street, Abergavenny, NP7 5LE
abergavenny@robertsco.co.uk

blackwood

Blackwood

Tel: 01495 232132
107 High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1AD
blackwood@robertsco.co.uk

ebbw-vale

Ebbw Vale

Tel: 01495 304996
31 Bethcar Street, Ebbw Vale, NP23 3AB
ebbwvale@robertsco.co.uk

usk

Usk

Tel: 01291 672827
17 Bridge Street Usk, NP15 1BQ
usk@robertsco.co.uk

newport-lettings

Newport – Lettings

Tel: 01633 255522
7 Bridge Street, Newport, NP20 4AL

newport-robertsandco@home.letmc.com


© 2017 Roberts. All rights reserved. Site by Burning Red | Saltwater Media